top of page

Mindful Manifestation's Roots

Updated: Dec 8, 2018


In 2010, I was an ordinary American university student. In 2011, I was diagnosed with a severe, chronic health condition called Postural Tachycardia Syndrome (PoTS) and, some years later, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome.


The road to recovery from these conditions was very difficult. Here, however, I won't explain the various health-related challenges that I faced over the last seven years. Instead, I would like to share the wonderfully useful, empowering, and character-building skills, tips and techniques that I learned during this time.


As a student who managed a chronic illness while attending a demanding university and law school, I have (needless to say!) acquired quite a few time management and organization skills over the years. These skills were greatly influenced by a number of wellness, psychology and academic leaders, including therapists, professors, nutritionists, medical care providers, yoga teachers, and other thought leaders. These influencers shaped my approach to life, and I soon developed a fusion of mindful and organized life practices. Thanks to this approach, I have lived a relatively normal life and manifested important personal goals in spite of my health condition.


Mindful Manifestations was born as a platform to share this mindfully organized lifestyle with the aim of helping people like you manifest tranquility and personal goals. Whether you need guidance through overwhelming experiences, assistance planning and prioritizing, a source of wellness information, tranquility, motivation, and/ or community, MM is here to help.


To begin your Mindful Manifestations journey, subscribe below and receive your free gift: The Zen Planner Basic!


To discover more, explore our carefully curated products, interactive blog content, inspiring social media initiatives, and our Youtube channel including the Hygge Chats Series (coming soon!).


Happy, Mindful Manifesting!


Yours,

Elicia Kristine xx




bottom of page